2020 FIDE Endorsed Academies

001Asean Chess AcademySingaporeLeong Ignatiusfideleong@gmail.com
002American Chess UniversityUSAKhodarkovsky Michaelmkhodarkovsky@yahoo.com
003Grivas Chess International AcademyGreeceGrivas Efstratiosgrivasefs@yahoo.co.uk
004Marshall Chess AcademyUSAQuick, Bryanbryanq@marshallchessclub.org
005Susan Polgar Institute of Chess ExcellenceUSAPolgar Susansusanpolgar@aol.com
006Bahrain Chess AcademyBahrainTissir Mohamedmtissir@gmail.com
007Belarus FIDE Chess AcademyBelarusMaria Tamkovichchessschool@tut.by
008Stefanova Chess International AcademyBulgariaStefanova Antoanetaetystef@yahoo.co.uk
009Academia Brazileira de XadrezBrazilLima Darcygmdarcylima@gmail.com
010Schachzwerge Magdeburg e.V. GermanyZeuner Michaelinfo@schachzwerge-magdeburg.de
011Asia Chess AcademyJordanKhader Samisamiaakhader@yahoo.com
012Wadi Degla Adly Chess AcademyEgyptAdly Ahmedhamad2a@yahoo.com
013Project Chess ZambiaZambiaAndrew Kayondeandrewkayonde@gmail.com
014Quality Chess AcademyScotlandJacob Aagaardjacob@qualitychess.co.uk
015Myanmar Chess AcademyMyanmarMaung Maung Lwinmgmglwin25@gmail.com
016Let’s Learn TogetherCyprusMark Bryanmark@mouflonchess.com
017World of Chess – Kazakhstan – Anton FlilipovKazakhstanAnton Filipovfilipuz@mail.ru
018Jussupow SchachschuleGermanyArtur Yusupovartur.jussupow@t-online.de 
019Chess Queen AcademyGeorgia Maya Chiburdanidzemaiachessacademy@gmail.com