2020 FIDE Endorsed Academies

NO.TITLECOUNTRYDIRECTORE-MAIL
001Asean Chess AcademySingaporeLeong Ignatiusfideleong@gmail.com
002German Chess AcademyGermanyMarcus Fennermarcus.fenner@schachbund.de
003American Chess UniversityUSAKhodarkovsky Michaelmkhodarkovsky@yahoo.com
004Russian Chess AcademyRussiaAlexander V. Tkacheva.tkachev@ruchess.ru
005Grivas Chess International AcademyGreeceGrivas Efstratiosgrivasefs@yahoo.co.uk
006Asian Chess Federation AcademyUnited Arab EmiratesAl Taher Hishamhishamcity@gmail.com
007Chess Academy of Ptolemais ‘Skakistakos’GreeceEfstathios Theofilaktidisesskedym@yahoo.com
008Marshall Chess AcademyUSAQuick, Bryanbryanq@marshallchessclub.org
009Susan Polgar Institute of Chess ExcellenceUSAPolgar Susansusanpolgar@aol.com
010Bahrain Chess AcademyBahrainTissir Mohamedmtissir@gmail.com
011Belarus FIDE Chess AcademyBelarusMaria Tamkovichchessschool@tut.by
012Mongolian International Chess AcademyMongoliaBaasanjav Mijidmbaasanjav16@yahoo.com
013Kwazulu Natal Chess AcademySouth AfricaTakawira Ericktakawirachess@gmail.com
014Stefanova Chess International AcademyBulgariaStefanova Antoanetaetystef@yahoo.co.uk
015Academia FIDE Comandante Luis PiedrabuenaArgentinaRandazzo Adrianadrianrandazzo@me.com
016Tbilisi International Chess AcademyGeorgiaMilorava Marinazukalazmai@gmail.com
017Academia Brazileira de XadrezBrazilLima Darcygmdarcylima@gmail.com
018Culture EchecsFranceKonopka Jeremiaszculture.echecs@gmail.com
019Sabah Chess AcademyMalaysiaChi Yin Phinchiyinphin@gmail.com
020Dubai Chess AcademyUnited Arab EmiratesMohamed Elhusseinymhusseiny@dubaichess.ae
021Schachzwerge Magdeburg e.V. GermanyZeuner Michaelinfo@schachzwerge-magdeburg.de
022Academia Internacional “Martha Fierro”EcuadorFierro Marthafierromartha@hotmail.com
023Asia Chess AcademyJordanKhader Samisamiaakhader@yahoo.com
024Young Chess MastersZimbabweMawire Admireyoungchessmasters@gmail.com
025Wadi Degla Adly Chess AcademyEgyptAdly Ahmedhamad2a@yahoo.com
026Project Chess ZambiaZambiaAndrew Kayondeandrewkayonde@gmail.com
027Myanmar Chess AcademyMyanmarMaung Maung Lwinmgmglwin25@gmail.com
028Let’s Learn TogetherCyprusMark Bryanmark@mouflonchess.com
029World of Chess – Kazakhstan – Anton FlilipovKazakhstanAnton Filipovfilipuz@mail.ru
030Jussupow SchachschuleGermanyArtur Yusupovartur.jussupow@t-online.de 
031Chess Queen AcademyGeorgia Maya Chiburdanidzemaiachessacademy@gmail.com
032Philippine Academy for Chess ExcellencePhilippinesJayson Gonzales jayson_1gonzales@yahoo.com 
033FIDE International Academy BulchessBulgariaZhivko Zhekovzhivko.zhekov@gmail.com 
034OMSE Chess AcademyAlgeriaIbbou Sidalisidou1666@gmail.com
035iChess AcademySouth KoreaSong Haesun7610@hotmail.com