Boleslavsky Isaac Award 2009-2018

#	Year	Winner (Author)	
1	2008	Jussupow Artur (GER)	
2	2009	Grivas Efstratios (GRE)	
3	2010	Dvoretsky Mark (RUS)	
4	2011	Aagaard Jacob (DEN)	
5	2012	Bosch Jeroen (NED)	
6	2013	Sosonko Genna (NED)	
7	2014	Mikhalchishin Adrian (SLO)	
8	2015	Grivas Efstratios (GRE)	
9	2016	Franco Ocampos Zenon (PAR)	
10	2017	Sokolov Ivan (NED)	

Yuri Averbakh/Isaac Boleslavsky Award 2019-2022

#	Year	Winner/Runner-up	Author	Name of the Book	Publishing House
11	2018	Winner	Alexey Kuzmin	"Together with the Candidates"	Thinkers Publishing
		Runner-up	Konstantin Sakaev and Konstantin Landa	"The Complete Manual of Positional Chess"	New in Chess
		Runner-up	Erik Kislik	"Applying Logic in Chess"	Gambit Books
12	2019	Winner	Matthew Sadler and Natasha Regan	"Game Changer"	New in Chess
		Runner-up	Sam Shankland	Small steps 2 Success"	Quality Chess
		Runner-up	Davorin Kuljasevic	"Beyond Material"	New in Chess
13	2020	Winner	Andrey Terekhov	The Life & Games of Vasily Smyslov (The Early Years: 1921-1948),	Russell Enterprises
		Runner-up	Noam Manella and Zeev Zohar	"Think Like a Machine"	Quality Chess
		Runner-up	Sergey Voronkov	"Masterpieces and Dramas of the Soviet Championships: Volume I (1920-1937)"	Elk and Ruby
14	2021	Winner	Jan Markos and David Navara	"The Secret Ingredient"	Quality Chess
		Runner-up	Zenón Franco	"Miguel Najdorf – 'El Viejo' – Life, Games & Stories"	Thinkers Publishing
		Runner-up	Georg Mohr and Adrian Mikhalchishin	"Forgotten Genius - The Life and Games of Grandmaster Albin Planinc"	Thinkers Publishing