Current List of FIDE Academies

NO.TITLECOUNTRY TierDIRECTORE-MAIL
001Asean Chess AcademySingapore2003.021Leong Ignatiusfideleong@gmail.com
002German Chess AcademyGermany2003.122Marcus Fennermarcus.fenner@schachbund.de
003Russian Chess AcademyRussia2012.041Alexander V. Tkacheva.tkachev@ruchess.ru
004Grivas Chess International AcademyGreece2012.092Grivas Efstratiosgrivasefs@yahoo.co.uk
005Asian Chess Federation AcademyUnited Arab Emirates2012.093Al Taher Hishamhishamcity@gmail.com
006Chess Excellence AcademySouth Africa2013.103Van Der Nat Nicholasnicholas@chessexcellence.com
007Susan Polgar Institute of Chess ExcellenceUSA2014.042Le Quang Liemliemle54@webster.edu
008Bahrain Chess AcademyBahrain2014.042Tissir Mohamedmtissir@gmail.com
009Shkola-ABelarus2014.113Elena Parkhimovich Shkolafide@gmail.com
010Mongolian International Chess AcademyMongolia2015.043Baasanjav Mijidmbaasanjav16@yahoo.com
011Kwazulu Natal Chess AcademySouth Africa2015.042Takawira Ericktakawirachess@gmail.com
012Culture EchecsFrance2017.033Konopka Jeremiaszculture.echecs@gmail.com
013Academia Brazileira de XadrezBrazil2017.033Lima Darcygmdarcylima@gmail.com
014Tbilisi International Chess AcademyGeorgia2017.031Milorava Marinazukalazmai@gmail.com
015Dubai Chess AcademyUnited Arab Emirates2017.032Mohamed Elhusseinymhusseiny@dubaichess.ae
016Schachzwerge Magdeburg e.V. Germany2017.082Zeuner Michaelinfo@schachzwerge-magdeburg.de
017Asia Chess AcademyJordan2018.041Khader Samisamiaakhader@yahoo.com
018Young Chess MastersZimbabwe2018.043Mawire Admireyoungchessmasters@gmail.com
019Mastermind FIDE Chess Academy of PakistanPakistan2018.043Wasif Zenobiamastermind.chesspak@gmail.com
020Wadi Degla Chess AcademyEgypt2018.072Bassem Aminbassem.amin@wadidegla.com
021SIMBA TrainersCyprusPB Q2 20193Mark Bryanmark@mouflonchess.com
022Project Chess ZambiaZambiaPB Q2 20193Andrew Kayondeandrewkayonde@gmail.com
023Jussupow SchachschuleGermanyEB Q1 20201Artur Yusupovartur.jussupow@t-online.de 
024Chess Queen AcademyGeorgiaEB Q1 20202Maya Chiburdanidzemaiachessacademy@gmail.com
025World of Chess – Kazakhstan – Anton FlilipovKazakhstanEB Q1 20201Anton Filipovfilipuz@mail.ru
026FIDE International Academy BulchessBulgariaFC Q2 20202Zhivko Zhekovzhivko.zhekov@gmail.com 
027Bouhjar Chess AcademyTunisiaFC Q3 20202SAYAH NEJEHcontact@bouhjarchessacademy.com
028Vugar Gashimov Chess AcademyAzerbaijanFC Q3 20203Sarkhan Hashimovssmhashimov@gmail.com
029GoforChess AcademySouth AfricaFC Q4 20203Clyde Wolpeclydewolpe@gmail.com
030Elite Brain AcademyMongoliaFC Q4 20202Enkhtuul Altan-Ulziiinfo@elitebrain.mn
031iChess AcademySouth Korea20203Song Haesun7610@hotmail.com
032Mauritanian International Chess AcademyMauritaniaFC Q1 20213Tajedine Sidi Mohamedsmtajidine@yahoo.fr
033Adly Chess AcademyEgyptFC Q1 20212Adly Ahmedahmed@adlychess.com
034Rabat Chess AcademyMoroccoFC Q2 20213Abdelhafid El amrilemarocsportif@gmail.com
035Uppsala Chess+ AcademySwedenFC Q2 20212Carl Fredrik Johanssoncfj@gambit.se
036Akademija ZSK MarborSlovenia3rd FC 20211Georg Mohrgeorg.mohr1965@gmail.com
037Russian Chess SchoolRussia3rd FC 20212Anton Kuzingogolchess@gmail.com
038Fischer International Academy for ChessSudan3rd FC 20213Sara Gadallafia.ficheria@jmail.com
039Sekolah Catur Utut AdiantoIndonesia2nd FC 20221Kristianus Liemk_liem@yahoo.com
040Chess Academy (Singapore)Singapore2nd FC 20223Philip Chanphilip@chessacademy.com.sg