List of 2021 FIDE Endorsed Academies

001Asean Chess AcademySingaporeLeong Ignatiusfideleong@gmail.com
002German Chess AcademyGermanyMarcus Fennermarcus.fenner@schachbund.de
003American Chess UniversityUSAKhodarkovsky Michaelmkhodarkovsky@yahoo.com
004Russian Chess AcademyRussiaAlexander V. Tkacheva.tkachev@ruchess.ru
005Asian Chess Federation AcademyUnited Arab EmiratesAl Taher Hishamhishamcity@gmail.com
006Grivas Chess International AcademyGreeceGrivas Efstratiosgrivasefs@yahoo.co.uk
007Chess Excellence AcademySouth AfricaVan Der Nat Nicholasnicholas@chessexcellence.com
008Susan Polgar Institute of Chess ExcellenceUSAPolgar Susansusanpolgar@aol.com
009Bahrain Chess AcademyBahrainTissir Mohamedmtissir@gmail.com
010Belarus FIDE Chess AcademyBelarusMaria Tamkovichchessschool@tut.by
011Mongolian International Chess AcademyMongoliaBaasanjav Mijidmbaasanjav16@yahoo.com
012Kwazulu Natal Chess AcademySouth AfricaTakawira Ericktakawirachess@gmail.com
013Tbilisi International Chess AcademyGeorgiaMilorava Marinazukalazmai@gmail.com
014Sabah Chess AcademyMalaysiaChi Yin Phinchiyinphin@gmail.com
015Dubai Chess AcademyUnited Arab EmiratesMohamed Elhusseinymhusseiny@dubaichess.ae
016Culture EchecsFranceKonopka Jeremiaszculture.echecs@gmail.com
017Academia Brazileira de XadrezBrazilLima Darcygmdarcylima@gmail.com
018Schachzwerge Magdeburg e.V. GermanyZeuner Michaelinfo@schachzwerge-magdeburg.de
019Academia Internacional “Martha Fierro”EcuadorFierro Marthafierromartha@hotmail.com
020Asia Chess AcademyJordanKhader Samisamiaakhader@yahoo.com
021Mastermind FIDE Chess Academy of PakistanPakistanWasif Zenobiamastermind.chesspak@gmail.com
022Young Chess MastersZimbabweMawire Admireyoungchessmasters@gmail.com
023Wadi Degla Chess AcademyEgyptBassem Aminbassem.amin@wadidegla.com
024Myanmar Chess AcademyMyanmarMaung Maung Lwinmgmglwin25@gmail.com
025Project Chess ZambiaZambiaAndrew Kayondeandrewkayonde@gmail.com
026Let’s Learn TogetherCyprusMark Bryanmark@mouflonchess.com
027World of Chess – Kazakhstan – Anton FlilipovKazakhstanAnton Filipovfilipuz@mail.ru
028Jussupow SchachschuleGermanyArtur Yusupovartur.jussupow@t-online.de 
029Chess Queen AcademyGeorgiaMaya Chiburdanidzemaiachessacademy@gmail.com
030Philippine Academy for Chess ExcellencePhilippinesJayson Gonzales jayson_1gonzales@yahoo.com 
031FIDE International Academy BulchessBulgariaZhivko Zhekovzhivko.zhekov@gmail.com 
032Mechanics InstituteUSATalamantez, Abelatalamantez@milibrary.org 
033Vugar Gashimov Chess AcademyAzerbaijanSarkhan Hashimovssmhashimov@gmail.com
034Elite Brain AcademyMongoliaEnkhtuul Altan-Ulziiinfo@elitebrain.mn
035GoforChess AcademySouth AfricaClyde Wolpeclydewolpe@gmail.com
036iChess AcademySouth KoreaSong Haesun7610@hotmail.com
037African Chess LoungeSouth AfricaSalimu Reubensalimu@africanchesslounge.org
038Bouhjar Chess AcademyTunisiaWajdi Chouariwajdichouari@gmail.com
039Adly Chess AcademyEgyptAdly Ahmedahmed@adlychess.com
040Mauritanian International Chess AcademyMauritaniaTajedine Sidi Mohamedsmtajidine@yahoo.fr