List of 2021 FIDE Endorsed Academies

NO.TITLECOUNTRYDIRECTORE-MAIL
001Asean Chess AcademySingaporeLeong Ignatiusfideleong@gmail.com
002German Chess AcademyGermanyMarcus Fennermarcus.fenner@schachbund.de
003American Chess UniversityUSAKhodarkovsky Michaelmkhodarkovsky@yahoo.com
004Russian Chess AcademyRussiaAlexander V. Tkacheva.tkachev@ruchess.ru
005Grivas Chess International AcademyGreeceGrivas Efstratiosgrivasefs@yahoo.co.uk
006Asian Chess Federation AcademyUnited Arab EmiratesAl Taher Hishamhishamcity@gmail.com
007Chess Excellence AcademySouth AfricaVan Der Nat Nicholasnicholas@chessexcellence.com
008Bahrain Chess AcademyBahrainTissir Mohamedmtissir@gmail.com
009Susan Polgar Institute of Chess ExcellenceUSAPolgar Susansusanpolgar@aol.com
010Belarus FIDE Chess AcademyBelarusMaria Tamkovichchessschool@tut.by
011Mongolian International Chess AcademyMongoliaBaasanjav Mijidmbaasanjav16@yahoo.com
012Kwazulu Natal Chess AcademySouth AfricaTakawira Ericktakawirachess@gmail.com
013Tbilisi International Chess AcademyGeorgiaMilorava Marinazukalazmai@gmail.com
014Culture EchecsFranceKonopka Jeremiaszculture.echecs@gmail.com
015Sabah Chess AcademyMalaysiaChi Yin Phinchiyinphin@gmail.com
016Academia Brazileira de XadrezBrazilLima Darcygmdarcylima@gmail.com
017Dubai Chess AcademyUnited Arab EmiratesMohamed Elhusseinymhusseiny@dubaichess.ae
018Schachzwerge Magdeburg e.V. GermanyZeuner Michaelinfo@schachzwerge-magdeburg.de
019Academia Internacional “Martha Fierro”EcuadorFierro Marthafierromartha@hotmail.com
020Asia Chess AcademyJordanKhader Samisamiaakhader@yahoo.com
021Mastermind FIDE Chess Academy of PakistanPakistanWasif Zenobiamastermind.chesspak@gmail.com
022Young Chess MastersZimbabweMawire Admireyoungchessmasters@gmail.com
023Myanmar Chess AcademyMyanmarMaung Maung Lwinmgmglwin25@gmail.com
024Project Chess ZambiaZambiaAndrew Kayondeandrewkayonde@gmail.com
025Let’s Learn TogetherCyprusMark Bryanmark@mouflonchess.com
026World of Chess – Kazakhstan – Anton FlilipovKazakhstanAnton Filipovfilipuz@mail.ru
027Jussupow SchachschuleGermanyArtur Yusupovartur.jussupow@t-online.de 
028Chess Queen AcademyGeorgiaMaya Chiburdanidzemaiachessacademy@gmail.com
029Philippine Academy for Chess ExcellencePhilippinesJayson Gonzales jayson_1gonzales@yahoo.com 
030FIDE International Academy BulchessBulgariaZhivko Zhekovzhivko.zhekov@gmail.com 
031iChess AcademySouth KoreaSong Haesun7610@hotmail.com
032Bouhjar Chess AcademyTunisiaWajdi Chouariwajdichouari@gmail.com
033Vugar Gashimov Chess AcademyAzerbaijanSarkhan Hashimovssmhashimov@gmail.com
034Mechanics InstituteUSATalamantez, Abelatalamantez@milibrary.org 
035Elite Brain AcademyMongoliaEnkhtuul Altan-Ulziiinfo@elitebrain.mn
036GoforChess AcademySouth AfricaClyde Wolpeclydewolpe@gmail.com